Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Ashley Britt
Technology Director
Andrea Marken
Social Media and Communications Director
Barb Allen
MS/HS Kitchen Staff
Bill Murray
MS/HS Music Teacher
Cathleen Clark
Food Service Director
Christine Grondin
Middle School Math Teacher
Charles Moore
Middle School History Teacher
Daiton Lemmon
MS/HS Counselor
Darci Lemmon
MS/HS Secretary
Doug Rupp
Middle School English Teacher
Darla Vasher
MS/HS Kitchen Staff
Erin Luma
Middle School English Teacher
Erica Metcalf
Finance Director
Farra Ryan
Middle School Paraprofessional/Van Driver
Grace Gierucki
Middle School Science Teacher
Jane Brasher-Garrow
MS/HS Kitchen Staff
Jediah Hall
MS/HS Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Jim Petry
Maintenance Staff
Kelly Burrow
Substitute Teacher
Kim Irish
MS/HS Principal